2022 CROA Election Results

Mar 2, 2022

The 2022 CROA Board of Directors election had three seats available during this election cycle, with Celia McFadden, Jim Hays and Bill Grindl each earning a spot on the CROA Board of Directors.

The top two vote getters: Celia McFadden and Jim Hays will each serve a three-year term, while Bill Grindl who earned the third highest tally, will serve a one-year term, finishing out the term of a director who stepped down in 2021.

The three newly elected members will join current members, Brian Kensil, David Anderson, Cindy Swisher and Jackson Mumey on the seven-member board.

The new Board of Directors will be formally introduced at the Celebration Residential Owners Association (CROA) Annual Meeting, which will be held on Wednesday, March 2 at 6 p.m., preceded by a reception at 5:15 p.m. The Annual Meeting will include a brief recap of the past year, a look at what’s on the horizon and a thank you to our committee members and outgoing Board members, as well as an introduction to our newly elected Board. As with all CROA meetings, the teleconference login credentials are available at https://celebration.fl.us/celebration-community-governance/meeting-information/

As a reminder, residents must have a valid Front Porch account to view the meeting information on the website, as it is posted in a password-protected area of the website. If you need assistance in resetting a username or password or need to set-up an account, please contact Town Hall at 407-566-1200 or townhall@ciramail.com.

Thank you to all the candidates who volunteered their time to play a role in the community and thank you to all residents who voted in this year’s election.

CROA Board Election Results
Celia A. McFadden       759
Jim Hays                       753
Bill Grindl                      722
Charles Richards          564
Alina Khayrulina            559
Matthew R. Luttinger     481
Kenward Lawson            53

Election Tabulation Spreadsheet

Annual Meeting Presentation