CROA Candidate Forum

Jan 21, 2022

The 2022 CROA elections are set, as nine candidates will vie for three seats on the seven-member board.

The nine candidates are: Joanna Abinuman, Bill Grindl, Jim Hays, Alina Khayrulina, Kenward Lawson, Matthew R Luttinger, Celia A McFadden, Charles Richards, Tim Zelmanski. The top two vote getters will each earn a three-year term, while the third highest tally will earn a one-year term.

A candidate forum will be held on Monday, January 24, 6-9 p.m. Residents are invited to email questions to, that they would like the candidates to answer during the forum. Residents can attend the forum either in person at Town Hall or virtually. The forum will also be recorded and posted to the CROA Election Page on the website.

Celebration residential property owners will have the opportunity to submit their votes either online or via a paper ballot beginning on January 31. Voting will end on Tuesday, March 1 at 5:30 p.m., at which time, ballot counting will commence.